reklama

Iceman

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (0)

The day before I had a friend

I had problems, he gave a hand

But suddenly he slipped away

He had no words for me to say


Loyalty’s a foreign notion

He’s a guy with no emotion

I’m not sure if he’s aware

That I respect him, but he doesn’t care


The biggest mistake I’ve ever made

Was giving him the sharpest blade

I truly thought he deserved my trust

A sincere friend has turned to dust


My admiration you can’t appreciate

At this moment I’m closing you the gate

You’ve always thought you were the only one

It’s the dumbest thing you’ve ever done

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
Článok pokračuje pod video reklamou


The biggest mistake I’ve ever made

Was giving him the sharpest blade

I truly thought he deserved my trust

A sincere friend has turned to dust


I can’t stand a look in your eyes

There’s nothing to see but hatred and lies

What goes up will surely fall

Soon you’ll feel you’ve hit the wall


The biggest mistake I’ve ever made

Was giving him the sharpest blade

But now I know I shall beware

Of people who just lie and snare

Tomáš Mýtny

Tomáš Mýtny

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  18
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  0x

Som naivný, verím v karmu a páčia sa mi slovenské baby. Vyznávam raketové športy, dynamickú hudbu, príjemné večery a dobré červené vínko. Zoznam autorových rubrík:  SúkromnéNezaradené

Prémioví blogeri

Post Bellum SK

Post Bellum SK

74 článkov
Adam Valček

Adam Valček

14 článkov
Juraj Karpiš

Juraj Karpiš

1 článok
Monika Nagyova

Monika Nagyova

295 článkov
Yevhen Hessen

Yevhen Hessen

20 článkov
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu